North District Congregations
There are five Congregations in the North District of the Evangelical Lutheran Church of Haiti: Dondon, Gloria Dei (Cap Haitien), Grande-Riviere-du-Nord, First Evangelical Lutheran Church (Madeline/Cap Haitien), and Saint Raphael.

Lutheran Mission Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.
Donations may be made online through PayPal, or checks (made payable to Lutheran Mission Association) may be sent to: Mrs. Lil Spilde, Treasurer; 24815 463rd Ave; Colton, SD 57018.

Support us by spreading the news about LMA. Like us on Facebook.

Email: Contents of this website are copyright 2010-2015 Lutheran Mission Association or are used by permission as noted.